Will I be charged again if I re-download Swype from Google Play?

As long as you use the same Google/Gmail account that was used to purchase Swype initially, you won't be charged to download it again. In fact, you can download it as many times as needed without being charged each time. This policy applies to all paid apps that are downloaded from Google Play.

If you use a different Google/Gmail account to re-download Swype, you will be charged by Google as this is considered a separate purchase.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk