I keep getting a message that I didn’t buy Swype, but I did! What do I do?

If you see a message that says you have to buy Swype, try navigating to Settings > Apps > Swype + Dragon and select “Clear Data.” Following these steps should help ensure that you no longer wrongly receive that message!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk